Hit enter after type your search item
Home / Arts / Thirty Seconds To Mars release new incredibly catchy single, “Seasons” – Watch for new album next month

Thirty Seconds To Mars release new incredibly catchy single, “Seasons” – Watch for new album next month


TORONTO, August 15, 2023
 – Today, award-winning, multi-platinum-selling band Thirty Seconds To Mars, consisting of brothers Jared and Shannon Leto, release their new catchy single, “Seasons” via Concord Records – listen here. The fourth song to be released from the band’s highly anticipated sixth studio album It’s The End Of The World But It’s A Beautiful Day, “Seasons” asks if we can accept change as we move through the many different seasons of life. Earlier this month, the band headlined two sold out official Lollapalooza Aftershows at Chicago’s House of Blues, where they debuted “Seasons.” The band also made their eagerly awaited return to the festival’s main stage for the first time since 2006. Forbes called their performance a “visual spectacle” with “an entrance that will be hard to top,” in reference to Jared jumping from the roof of the stage to start the set. The band were also joined by surprise guest, Bryan Garris of hardcore band Knocked Loose, lending his signature vocals to the classic MARS single, “The Kill (Bury Me).”

Their new album, It’s The End Of The World But It’s A Beautiful Day, out September 15th. stakes out new sonic territory for the band, with tightly arranged, concise songs focusing on emotive, straight-from-the-heart vocals. The album’s 11 songs explore a new chapter of feelings for the brothers, while taking solace in the elemental: love, seizing the moment, heartbreak, and ultimately, transcendence.

photo by Ashley Osborn

Lead single “Stuck” officially debuted at #1 on the Alternative radio chart after fourteen weeks of airplay, marking the fastest chart climb of the band’s career. “Stuck” is also the #1 greatest gainer inside the Top 10. Thirty Seconds To Mars continues to see success internationally as well, including in Italy where “Stuck” is a top 10 hit  – the second time the band has achieved that level of success on the Italian chart. “Stuck” recently scored the band an MTV Video Music Award nomination in the Best Alternative category and is on track to surpass 40 million streams globally since its release.

Pre-order It’s The End of the World But It’s a Beautiful Day here.

This fall, Thirty Seconds To Mars will continue to appear on music’s biggest stages including Austin City Limits, When We Were Young Festival and Corona Capital.

Visit https://thirtysecondstomars.com/ for tickets.



  1. Stuck 
  2. Life Is Beautiful
  3. Seasons
  4. Get Up Kid
  5. Love These Days 
  6. World On Fire
  7. 7 to 1 
  8. Never Not Love You
  9. Midnight Prayer
  10. Lost These Days
  11. Avalanche

Other articles from totimes.ca – otttimes.ca – mtltimes.ca

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest
  • Reddit
This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
%d bloggers like this: