Hit enter after type your search item
Home / Arts / Music / Toronto’s Very Own, Drake, Releases New Album ‘More Life’

Toronto’s Very Own, Drake, Releases New Album ‘More Life’


A few weeks ago, the 6ix God himself, Drake, teased that his “playlist” project More Life will be released on March 18. While it wasn’t out right at midnight, it did come out later in the evening via OVO Sound radio on Apple Music and fans have been going crazy.

More Life features artists like Kanye West, Sampha, Skepta, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, and more. The song “Fake Love,” was also from this album.

Earlier this year, Drake and Jennifer Lopez were reported to be romantically linked. Drake gives her a shout in the very first track called “Free Smoke,” where he says “I drunk text J.Lo.” Her 1999 debut hit “If You Had My Love” is also sampled on his “Teenage Fever.”

The all-star 22-track collection is available to stream now on SpotifyTidal and Apple Music.

More Life Track List

1. “Free Smoke”
2. “No Long Talk” (featuring Giggs)
3. “Passionfruit”
4. “Jorja Interlude”
5. “Get It Together” (featuring Black Coffee and Jorja Smith)
6. “Madiba Riddim”
7. “Blem”
8. “4422”
9. “Gyalchester”
10. “Skepta Interlude”
11. “Portland” (featuring Quavo and Travis Scott)
12. “Sacrifices” (featuring 2 Chainz and Young Thug)
13. “Nothings Into Somethings”
14. “Teenage Fever”
15. “KMT” (featuring Giggs)
16. “Lose You”
17. “Can’t Have Everything”
18. “Glow” (featuring Kanye West)
19. “Since Way Back” (featuring PartyNextDoor)
20. “Fake Love”
21. “Ice Melts” (featuring Young Thug)
22. “Do Not Disturb”

By: Nazaneen Baqizada

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest
  • Reddit
This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
%d bloggers like this: