Hit enter after type your search item
Home / Arts / TOtimes RetroHub – Gen X Concert Listings

TOtimes RetroHub – Gen X Concert Listings

img

Ultimate Toronto Concert Guide for Gen X’ers

BANDS

OMD
Strange Advance
Primus
VENUES

History
El Mocambo
Massey Hall
DATES

Tues. May 3
Fri. May 13
Sat. May 14
Jesus Jones
Chalk Circle
Crown Lands
Kraftwerk
Sigur Ros
El Mocambo
Lee’s Palace
The Phoenix
Massey Hall
Meridian Hall
Sun. May 15
Fri. Jun 3
Tues June 7
Mon June 6
Sat. June 11
Matchbox 20 w/ Wallflowers Budweiser StageWed. June 15
Dave Matthews Band
China Crisis
Our Lady Peace
Bud Stage
El Mocambo
Massey Hall
Wed. June 22
Fr. June 24-Sa.25
Fri. June 24
ABC and Midge Ure
The Black Crowes w/TheTrews
El Mocambo
Bud Stage
Mon Jly4-Tues Jly5
Wed. July 6
The Psychedelic FursHistoryFri. July 8
Train w/ Jewel, Blues Traveller, Will AndersonBudweiser StageSun. Jul 10
Barenaked Ladies w/Kim Mitchell,
Gin Blossoms, Toad the Wet sprocket
Budweiser StageThurs. Jul 21
Rage Against the Machine w/ Run with the JewelsScotiabank ArenaThurs. July 21 & Sat. July 23
Sam Roberts at Toronto Festival of BeerBandshell ParkSat. July 23
Peter Hook and The LightDanforth Music hallThurs. Aug. 11 Fri. Aug. 12
Franz Ferdinand
Wilco w/ Bahamas and Kathleen Edwards
History
Budweiser Stage
Wed. Aug. 17
Thurs. Aug. 18
Greta Van Fleet w/The Pretty Wreckless & Hannah Wicklund

Red Hot Chili Peppers w/ The Strokes, A$AP Rocky, Beck, Anderson Park & The Free Nationals, HAIM
Scotiabank Arena
Rogers Centre
Fri. Aug. 19

Sun. Aug. 21
Duran DuranBudweiser StageMon. Aug. 22
Metric w/Interpol and SpoonBudweiser StageFri. Aug. 26
TwentyOne Pilots

Bauhaus
Scotiabank Arena
History
Sat. Aug. 27

Tue. Sept. 6
Roxy Music w/ St. VincentScotiabank ArenaWed Sept. 7
Pearl Jam w/ PuraloneScotiabank ArenaThurs. Sept. 8
Roughtrade
Dinosaur Jr w/ Ryley Walker
El Mocambo
Danforth Music Hall
Sat. Sept. 10
Sat. Sept. 10
Porcupine TreeMeridian HallSat. Sept. 10
New Order w/Pet Shop BoysBudweiser StageSat. Sept. 17
SpiritualizedDanforth Music HallSun. Sept. 18
Modern English
The Killers w/Johnny Marr
El Mocambo
Scotiabank Arena
Fri. Sept. 23
Fri. Sept. 23
Heaven 17Danforth Music HallFri. Sept. 23
Stereolab w/DeradoorianHistorySat. Oct. 1
The WhoScotiabank ArenaSun. Oct. 2
More to come…

Other articles from totimes.caotttimes.camtltimes.ca

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest
  • Reddit
This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
%d bloggers like this: